Click on the covers to read more.

Lone Star Sweets

The Cupcake Cowboy

Book 1

The Sticky Cowgirl

Book 2

The Tattooed Barista

Book 3

Bad Boys Of Racing

Stick Shift

Book 1

Grinding Gears

Book 2

Blue Jeans and Hard Hats

Sweet Caroline

Book 1

Cracklin’ Rosie

Book 2

Forever in Blue Jeans

Book 3

Simple Need


Book 1


Book 2


Book 3

Single Titles

Break Me

Slide Down On Me

Love & Tattoos

Wait For Me

Keep It Together

Melting Jane

Arresting Holli

Twisted Up

Trouble In The Making

Push Me Harder