Click on the covers to read more.

Lone Star Sweets

The Cupcake Cowboy

Book 1

The Sticky Cowgirl

Book 2

The Tattooed Barista

Book 3

Bad Boys Of Racing

Stick Shift

Book 1

Grinding Gears

Book 2

Black & White

Ink To Bear

Book 1

Inked By The Bear

Book 2

Bearing The Ink

Book 3

Bear Haven

Book 4

Blue Jeans and Hard Hats

Forever in Blue Jeans

Book 3

Single Titles


Break Me

Love & Tattoos

Wait For Me

Melting Jane


Christmas Wishes

Shadows In Savannah

The Demon Is An Angel

Shifting Currents

Free Reads